Bishop Michael Answers Questions on Baptism

This is, I believe, one of the best presentations on the meaning of Baptism I have ever heard. Well worth the listen.

One Response to Bishop Michael Answers Questions on Baptism

  1. Brent says:

    Thank you for sharing this link to the presentation of the meaning of baptism. I worship with a church of Christ. Our understanding of baptism is the same as what was presented here. I find that very interesting.and encouraging.

    Your blog has been very helpful to me. I have been digging to better understand the ancient church. And so I have discovered the Orthodox. I’m still learning and struggling. Thank you for your blog and for all that you share.

Leave a Reply

